Friday 21 December 15:00
Friday 28 December 15:00
Friday 4 January 15:00
Friday 11 January 15:00
Friday 18 January 15:00
Friday 25 January 15:00
Friday 1 February 15:00
Friday 8 February 15:00
Friday 15 February 15:00
Friday 22 February 15:00
Friday 1 March 15:00
Friday 8 March 15:00
Friday 15 March 15:00
Friday 22 March 15:00
Friday 29 March 15:00

Giant Slalom for guests

15 dates
from Friday, 21 December 2018
to Friday, 29 March 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Wildschönau, Skilift Schatzbergerbahn
Race'n Boarder Arena Schatzenberg,
+43 5339-20026,
race.board.arena@schatzbergbahn.at
More information about:

Description

Skirace for guests
Registration untill 2.00 p.m

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodation

  1. Hotel Lenzenhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Lenzenhof

Related Topics

  1. Wildschönau Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Wildschönau Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  5. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  6. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol