Friday 5 January 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 12 January 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 19 January 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 26 January 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 2 February 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 9 February 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 16 February 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 23 February 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 2 March 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 9 March 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 16 March 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 23 March 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 30 March 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 6 April 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 13 April 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 20 April 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 27 April 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 4 May 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 11 May 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 18 May 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 25 May 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 1 June 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 8 June 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 15 June 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 22 June 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 29 June 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 6 July 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 13 July 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 20 July 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 27 July 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 3 August 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 10 August 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 17 August 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 24 August 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 31 August 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 7 September 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 14 September 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 21 September 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 28 September 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 5 October 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 12 October 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 19 October 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 26 October 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 2 November 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 9 November 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 16 November 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 23 November 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 30 November 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 7 December 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 14 December 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 21 December 11:00 - 18:00
Friday 28 December 11:00 - 18:00

Farmer's market in Innsbruck

Innsbruck

Beginning: 11:00

End: 18:00

Download event

52 dates
from Friday, 5 January 2018
to Friday, 28 December 2018

Info

Innsbruck, DEZ Shoppincenter
Innsbruck Tourismus,
phone +43 512 59850,
office@innsbruck.com
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Ferienparadies Natterer See
    Camping

    Ferienparadies Natterer See

  2. Hotel Seppl
    Hotel

    Hotel Seppl

  3. Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof
    Hotel

    Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof

  4. Hotel Seespitz-Zeit
    Hotel

    Hotel Seespitz-Zeit

  5. Apartment complex Kerber
    Residence

    Apartment complex Kerber

Related Topics

  1. Innsbruck
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Innsbruck

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  6. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  7. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

  8. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  9. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol