Friday 5 January
Saturday 6 January
Sunday 7 January
Monday 8 January
Tuesday 9 January
Wednesday 10 January
Thursday 11 January
Friday 12 January
Saturday 13 January
Sunday 14 January
Monday 15 January
Tuesday 16 January
Wednesday 17 January
Thursday 18 January
Friday 19 January
Saturday 20 January

European Senior Open - Tennis

16 dates
from Friday, 5 January 2018
to Saturday, 20 January 2018

Info

Tourist information Seefeld,
phone +43 50 8800,
region@seefeld.com
More information about:

Description

The best European senior tennis players will meet in Seefeld for the 42st European Senior Open with over 600 athletes from 30 countries. Furthermore there will be an entertainment programme with the traditional Tennis Ball with live music and much more.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Seespitz
    Hotel

    Hotel Seespitz

  2. Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof
    Hotel

    Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof

  3. Alpenresidenz Ballunspitze
    Hotel

    Alpenresidenz Ballunspitze

  4. Hotel Blattlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Blattlhof

  5. Hotel Sonnblick
    Hotel

    Hotel Sonnblick

Related Topics

  1. Seefeld in Tirol Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Seefeld in Tirol Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  6. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  7. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol