Friday 14 June 19:00
Friday 21 June 19:00
Friday 28 June 19:00
Friday 12 July 19:00
Friday 19 July 19:00
Friday 26 July 19:00
Friday 2 August 19:00
Friday 9 August 19:00
Friday 16 August 19:00
Friday 23 August 19:00
Friday 30 August 19:00
Friday 6 September 19:00
Friday 13 September 19:00
Friday 20 September 19:00
Friday 27 September 19:00

Da Zillertaler und die Geigerin

Mayrhofen

Beginning: 19:00

Download event

15 dates
from Friday, 14 June 2019
to Friday, 27 September 2019

Info

Mayrhofen, Hotel Rose
Hotel Rose,
phone +43 5285 62229,
info@hotel-rose.at
More information about:

Description

Live folk music with the band "Da Zillertaler und die Geigerin".

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Alpinhotel Berghaus
    Hotel

    Alpinhotel Berghaus

    Tux
  2. Gartenhotel Magdalena
    Hotel

    Gartenhotel Magdalena

  3. Hotel Crystal
    Hotel

    Hotel Crystal

Related Topics

  1. Mayrhofen
    Zillertal

    Mayrhofen

  2. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  3. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  4. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  5. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol