Wednesday 15 November 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 16 November 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 17 November 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 18 November 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 19 November 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 20 November 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 21 November 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 22 November 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 23 November 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 24 November 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 25 November 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 26 November 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 27 November 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 28 November 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 29 November 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 30 November 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 1 December 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 2 December 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 3 December 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 4 December 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 5 December 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 6 December 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 7 December 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 8 December 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 9 December 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10 December 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 11 December 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 12 December 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 13 December 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 14 December 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 15 December 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 16 December 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 17 December 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 18 December 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 19 December 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 20 December 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 21 December 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 22 December 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 23 December 11:00 - 21:00

Innsbruck Christmas Market Christmas Market - Market Square

Innsbruck

Beginning: 11:00

End: 21:00

Download event

39 dates
from Wednesday, 15 November 2017
to Saturday, 23 December 2017

Info

Innsbruck, Market Square, city center
Innsbruck Tourismus,
phone +43 512 59850,
office@innsbruck.com
More information about:
Innsbruck Christmas Market

Description

Marktplatz square will once again become a venue for the Christmas market in Innsbruck! The carousel, a Punch and Judy show and many other attractions will make your children's eyes sparkle.

The highlight: the 14 metre-high Swarovski crystal tree! Opening hours: daily from 11 am - 9 pm, market stands with gift ideas until 8.30 pm.

Dec 8, 15 and 22 at 7 pm:
music by the traditional "Götzner Anklöpfler"

The Christmas Market will be opened up on November 25 at 5.30 pm. From December 1 to 23, the "Innsbruck Christkindlbahn" is in operation (Fridays and Saturdays from 3.30 to 7 pm), a vintage tram. Free of charge!

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof
    Hotel

    Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof

  2. Hotel Seespitz
    Hotel

    Hotel Seespitz

  3. Hotel Blattlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Blattlhof

  4. Strasserwirt
    Hotel

    Strasserwirt

  5. Alpenresidenz Ballunspitze
    Hotel

    Alpenresidenz Ballunspitze

Related Topics

  1. Innsbruck
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Innsbruck

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  9. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  10. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

  11. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol