Thursday 15 November 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 16 November 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 17 November 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 18 November 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 19 November 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 20 November 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 21 November 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 22 November 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 23 November 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 24 November 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 25 November 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 26 November 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 27 November 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 28 November 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 29 November 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 30 November 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 1 December 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 2 December 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 3 December 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 4 December 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 5 December 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 6 December 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 7 December 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 8 December 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 9 December 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 10 December 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 11 December 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 12 December 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 13 December 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 14 December 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 15 December 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 16 December 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 17 December 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 18 December 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 19 December 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 20 December 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 21 December 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 22 December 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 23 December 11:00 - 21:00

Innsbruck Christmas Market Christmas Market - Market Square

Innsbruck

Beginning: 11:00

End: 21:00

Download event

39 dates
from Thursday, 15 November 2018
to Sunday, 23 December 2018

Info

Innsbruck, Market Square, city center
Innsbruck Tourismus,
phone +43 512 59850,
office@innsbruck.com
More information about:
Innsbruck Christmas Market

Description

Marktplatz square will once again become a venue for the Christmas market in Innsbruck! The carousel, a Punch and Judy show and many other attractions will make your children's eyes sparkle.

The highlight: the 14 metre-high Swarovski crystal tree! Opening hours: daily from 11 am - 9 pm, market stands with gift ideas until 8.30 pm.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Ferienparadies Natterer See
    Camping

    Ferienparadies Natterer See

  2. Hotel Seppl
    Hotel

    Hotel Seppl

  3. Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof
    Hotel

    Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof

  4. Hotel Seespitz-Zeit
    Hotel

    Hotel Seespitz-Zeit

  5. Apartment complex Kerber
    Residence

    Apartment complex Kerber

Related Topics

  1. Innsbruck
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Innsbruck

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  9. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  10. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

  11. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol