Saturday 25 November 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 26 November 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 27 November 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 28 November 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 29 November 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 30 November 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 1 December 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 2 December 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 3 December 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 4 December 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 5 December 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 6 December 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 7 December 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 8 December 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 9 December 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10 December 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 11 December 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 12 December 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 13 December 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 14 December 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 15 December 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 16 December 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 17 December 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 18 December 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 19 December 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 20 December 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 21 December 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 22 December 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 23 December 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 24 December 11:00 - 15:00
Monday 25 December 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 26 December 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 27 December 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 28 December 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 29 December 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 30 December 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 31 December 11:00 - 19:00
Monday 1 January 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 2 January 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 3 January 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 4 January 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 5 January 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 6 January 11:00 - 21:00

Innsbruck Christmas Market Christmas Market Maria Theresa Road

Innsbruck

Beginning: 11:00

End: 21:00

Download event

43 dates
from Saturday, 25 November 2023
to Saturday, 6 January 2024

This event already took place.

Info

Innsbruck, Maria Theresia Road
Tourist office Innsbruck,
phone +43 512 53560,
office@innsbruck.info
More information about:
Innsbruck Christmas Market

Description

Innsbruck's main shopping street, the Maria Theresa Road, and its Christmas Market with 30 stands will dazzle visitors with lights, glass and crystal. Opening hours:

daily from 11 am - 9 pm, market stands with gift ideas until 8 pm
December 24: 11 am - 3 pm
December 31: 11 am - 7pm

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Holiday Resort Lake Natters
    Holiday Resort Lake Natters
    Camping

    Holiday Resort Lake Natters

Related Topics

  1. Innsbruck
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Innsbruck

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Familienskigebiet Zillertal Arena
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    nied essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Breitenbach Perchten Breitenbach
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    hd bauernmarkt hall in tirol
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Music
    tradition print
    Related Topics

    Music

  9. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

  10. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol