Friday 24 November 16:00 - 21:00
Saturday 25 November 16:00 - 21:00
Sunday 26 November 16:00 - 21:00
Monday 27 November 16:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 28 November 16:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 29 November 16:00 - 21:00
Thursday 30 November 16:00 - 21:00
Friday 1 December 16:00 - 21:00
Saturday 2 December 16:00 - 21:00
Sunday 3 December 16:00 - 21:00
Monday 4 December 16:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 5 December 16:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 6 December 16:00 - 21:00
Thursday 7 December 16:00 - 21:00
Friday 8 December 16:00 - 21:00
Saturday 9 December 16:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10 December 16:00 - 21:00
Monday 11 December 16:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 12 December 16:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 13 December 16:00 - 21:00
Thursday 14 December 16:00 - 21:00
Friday 15 December 16:00 - 21:00
Saturday 16 December 16:00 - 21:00
Sunday 17 December 16:00 - 21:00
Monday 18 December 16:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 19 December 16:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 20 December 16:00 - 21:00
Thursday 21 December 16:00 - 21:00
Friday 22 December 16:00 - 21:00
Saturday 23 December 16:00 - 21:00

Christmas Market in St. Nikolaus

Innsbruck

Beginning: 16:00

End: 21:00

Download event

30 dates
from Friday, 24 November 2017
to Saturday, 23 December 2017

Info

Innsbruck, Hans-Brenner square, quarter St. Nikolaus
Innsbruck Tourismus,
phone +43 512 59850,
office@innsbruck.com
More information about:

Description

The Christmas Market in the quarter of St. Nikolaus is a quiet market with music and home-made cookies. Opening hours: daily from 4 - 9 pm.

Thursdays to Sundays at 6 pm:
traditional "Anklöpfler" and brass music

The Christmas Market will be opened up on November 25 at 5 pm. From December 1 to 23, the "Innsbruck Christkindlbahn" is in operation (Fridays and Saturdays from 3.30 to 7 pm), a vintage tram. Free of charge!

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Sporthotel Neustift
    Hotel

    Sporthotel Neustift

  2. Aparthotel Garni Monte
    Hotel

    Aparthotel Garni Monte

  3. Sport & Vital Hotel Seppl
    Hotel

    Sport & Vital Hotel Seppl

  4. Alpenhotel Fernau
    Hotel

    Alpenhotel Fernau

  5. Wellness Residenz Schalber
    Hotel

    Wellness Residenz Schalber

Related Topics

  1. Innsbruck
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Innsbruck

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  9. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol