Monday 27 November 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 28 November 16:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 29 November 16:00 - 20:00
Thursday 30 November 16:00 - 20:00
Friday 1 December 16:00 - 20:00
Saturday 2 December 14:00 - 20:00
Monday 4 December 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 5 December 16:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 6 December 16:00 - 20:00
Thursday 7 December 16:00 - 20:00
Friday 8 December 16:00 - 20:00
Saturday 9 December 14:00 - 20:00
Monday 11 December 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 12 December 16:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 13 December 16:00 - 20:00
Thursday 14 December 16:00 - 20:00
Friday 15 December 16:00 - 20:00
Saturday 16 December 14:00 - 20:00
Monday 18 December 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 19 December 16:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 20 December 16:00 - 20:00
Thursday 21 December 16:00 - 20:00
Friday 22 December 16:00 - 20:00
Saturday 23 December 14:00 - 20:00

Christmas Magic on Wilten Square

Innsbruck

Beginning: 16:00

End: 20:00

Download event

24 dates
from Monday, 27 November 2017
to Saturday, 23 December 2017

Info

Innsbruck, Wilten Square (Wiltener Platzl)
Innsbruck Tourismus,
phone +43 512 59850,
office@innsbruck.com
More information about:

Description

The Christmas Market on Wilten Square is known as a quiet market with traditional music, mini concerts and biological mulled wine. Opening hours:

Monday - Friday: 4 - 8 pm
Saturday: 2 - 8 pm

The Christmas Market will be opened up on November 27 at 5 pm.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Blattlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Blattlhof

  2. Alpenhotel Fernau
    Hotel

    Alpenhotel Fernau

  3. Sporthotel Neustift
    Hotel

    Sporthotel Neustift

  4. Sport & Vital Hotel Seppl
    Hotel

    Sport & Vital Hotel Seppl

  5. Wellness Residenz Schalber
    Hotel

    Wellness Residenz Schalber

Related Topics

  1. Innsbruck
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Innsbruck

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  9. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol