Tuesday 23 June 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 30 June 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 7 July 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 14 July 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 21 July 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 28 July 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 4 August 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 11 August 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 18 August 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 25 August 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 1 September 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 8 September 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 15 September 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 22 September 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 29 September 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 6 October 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 13 October 17:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 20 October 17:00 - 18:30

Beer tasting & beer brewing lesson

Seefeld in Tirol

Beginning: 17:00

End: 18:30

Download event

18 dates
from Tuesday, 23 June 2020
to Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Info

Seefeld in Tirol, meeting point: Bräukeller & Grill Restaurant / Hotel Klosterbräu
Bräukeller & Grill,
Hotel Klosterbräu & SPA,
Tel.: +43521226210,
info@klosterbraeu.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Summer Activities:

Convivial and interesting beer tasting session accompanied by an introduction into the art of brewing beer

Price: € 5 for guest card holders, € 15 without a guest card

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Seefeld in Tirol Hotels and apartments
    seefeld luftbild
    Accommodations

    Seefeld in Tirol Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Adobe Stock tirol essen roestkartoffel spiegeleier
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    Region Trachtenumzug Brauchtum Kultur Tirol
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol