Friday 16 November 16:00
Saturday 17 November 16:00
Monday 19 November 16:00
Wednesday 21 November 16:00
Friday 23 November 16:00
Saturday 24 November 16:00
Monday 26 November 16:00
Wednesday 28 November 16:00
Friday 30 November 16:00
Saturday 1 December 16:00
Monday 3 December 16:00
Wednesday 5 December 16:00
Friday 7 December 16:00
Saturday 8 December 16:00
Monday 10 December 16:00
Wednesday 12 December 16:00
Friday 14 December 16:00
Saturday 15 December 16:00

Après Ski - Nederhütte hut

Sölden

Beginning: 16:00

Download event

18 dates
from Friday, 16 November 2018
to Saturday, 15 December 2018

Info

Obergurgl-Hochgurgl, Nederhütte hut
Ötztal Tourismus,
phone +43 57200 0,
info@oetztal.com
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Post
    Hotel

    Hotel Post

  2. Sporthotel Alpina
    Hotel

    Sporthotel Alpina

  3. Hotel Sonnblick
    Hotel

    Hotel Sonnblick

  4. Sport & Vital Hotel Seppl
    Hotel

    Sport & Vital Hotel Seppl

Related Topics

  1. Obergurgl-Hochgurgl
    Pitztal and Oetztal

    Obergurgl-Hochgurgl

  2. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  3. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  4. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol