Friday 7 September 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 14 September 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 21 September 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 28 September 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 5 October 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 12 October 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 19 October 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 26 October 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 2 November 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 9 November 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 16 November 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 23 November 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 30 November 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 7 December 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 14 December 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 21 December 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 28 December 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 4 January 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 11 January 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 18 January 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 25 January 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 1 February 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 8 February 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 15 February 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 22 February 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 1 March 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 8 March 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 15 March 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 22 March 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 29 March 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 5 April 20:00 - 22:00

Airgun shooting - Westendorf

Westendorf

Beginning: 20:00

End: 22:00

Download event

31 dates
from Friday, 7 September 2018
to Friday, 5 April 2019

Info

Westendorf, Schützen cellar
Schützengilde Westendorf,
+43 664 4030960
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Elisabeth
    Hotel

    Hotel Elisabeth

  2. Hotel Tyrol
    Hotel

    Hotel Tyrol

  3. Hotel Kirchberger Hof
    Hotel

    Hotel Kirchberger Hof

  4. Hotel Blattlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Blattlhof

  5. Gartenhotel Rosenhof
    Hotel

    Gartenhotel Rosenhof

Related Topics

  1. Westendorf
    Kitzbühel and surroundings

    Westendorf

  2. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  3. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

  4. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  5. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol