Tuesday 20 December
Tuesday 27 December
Tuesday 3 January
Tuesday 10 January
Tuesday 17 January
Tuesday 24 January
Tuesday 31 January
Tuesday 7 February
Tuesday 14 February
Tuesday 21 February
Tuesday 28 February
Tuesday 7 March
Tuesday 14 March
Tuesday 21 March
Tuesday 28 March
Tuesday 4 April
Tuesday 11 April
Tuesday 18 April

Sunrise Hexensee

18 dates
from Tuesday, 20 December 2016
to Tuesday, 18 April 2017

This event already took place.

Info

Komperdell funicular,
phone +43 5476 6203

Attention! Reservation needed.

Description

The Masner Express will take you to the Hexensee refuge at 2,580 m asl to experience a magical sunrise. Afterwards sumptuous breakfast and then you can head straight out onto the slopes or take the Masner Express back to Lazid and the gondola down to the valley.

Min. 5 people, departure: varies according to season, participation fee: 71.00 Euros for adults, Euro 23.00 - 56.00 for children (depending on the age). Reservation needed: phone +43 5476 6203-0 or at the Komperdell valley station.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Serfaus Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Serfaus Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  5. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels