Wednesday 1 June 19:00
Wednesday 8 June 19:00
Wednesday 15 June 19:00
Wednesday 22 June 19:00
Wednesday 29 June 19:00
Wednesday 6 July 19:00
Wednesday 13 July 19:00
Wednesday 20 July 19:00
Wednesday 27 July 19:00
Wednesday 3 August 19:00
Wednesday 10 August 19:00
Wednesday 17 August 19:00
Wednesday 24 August 19:00
Wednesday 31 August 19:00
Wednesday 7 September 19:00

Summer evening with the local band

Wildschönau

Beginning: 19:00

Download event

15 dates
from Wednesday, 1 June 2016
to Wednesday, 7 September 2016

Info

Wildschönau, parking place of the Niederau lift facilities
Tourist office Wildschönau,
phone +43 5339 8255,
info@wildschoenau.com

Description

From 7 pm Tyrolean delicacies with the so-called "Schmankerl-Küche", and at 8.30 pm concert of the Niederau band. Free admission!

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Kufstein - Hohe Salve - Wildschönau Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Kufstein - Hohe Salve - Wildschönau Hotels and apartments

  2. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  3. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

Events