Wednesday 2 July 20:30
Wednesday 9 July 20:30
Wednesday 16 July 20:30
Wednesday 23 July 20:30
Wednesday 30 July 20:30
Wednesday 6 August 20:30
Wednesday 13 August 20:30
Wednesday 20 August 20:30
Wednesday 27 August 20:30
Wednesday 3 September 20:30
Wednesday 10 September 20:30
Wednesday 17 September 20:30

Summer evening with brass music

Wildschönau

Beginning: 20:30

Download event

12 dates
from Wednesday, 2 July 2014
to Wednesday, 17 September 2014

This event already took place.

Info

Wildschönau, band-stand / restaurant Schweizerhof
Tourist office Wildschönau,
phone +43 5339 8255,
info@wildschoenau.com

Description

Concert of the Mühltal band (traditional and modern brass music) and culinary delicacies of the Schweizerhof restaurant.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Kufstein - Hohe Salve - Wildschönau Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Kufstein - Hohe Salve - Wildschönau Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels