Friday 30 December 21:00
Wednesday 4 January 21:00
Wednesday 11 January 21:00
Wednesday 18 January 21:00
Wednesday 25 January 21:00
Wednesday 1 February 21:00
Wednesday 8 February 21:00
Wednesday 15 February 21:00
Wednesday 22 February 21:00
Wednesday 1 March 21:00
Wednesday 8 March 21:00
Wednesday 15 March 21:00
Wednesday 22 March 21:00
Wednesday 29 March 21:00
Wednesday 5 April 21:00

Ski show "Snow drifting"

15 dates
from Friday, 30 December 2016
to Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Info

St. Anton am Arlberg, World Cup stadium
Tourist information St. Anton am Arlberg,
phone +43 5446 2269-0,
info@stantonamarlberg.com

Description

The ski show "Schneetreiben - The snow must go on" (Snow drifting) presents the history of alpine skiing. The event is organized by the tourist information St. Anton and the Arlberg and St. Anton ski schools. Duration: approx. 45 minutes.

Free admission! Show-Lounge (with drinks and buffet): 30.00 Euros (reservation at the tourist office).

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. St. Anton am Arlberg
    Arlberg - Paznaun - Ischgl

    St. Anton am Arlberg

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  5. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  6. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  7. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

Events