Tuesday 22 December 21:00
Tuesday 29 December 21:00
Tuesday 5 January 21:00
Tuesday 12 January 21:00
Tuesday 19 January 21:00
Tuesday 26 January 21:00
Tuesday 2 February 21:00
Tuesday 9 February 21:00
Tuesday 16 February 21:00
Tuesday 23 February 21:00
Tuesday 1 March 21:00
Tuesday 8 March 21:00
Tuesday 15 March 21:00
Tuesday 22 March 21:00
Tuesday 29 March 21:00
Tuesday 5 April 21:00

Nightflow Fiss

Fiss

Beginning: 21:00

Download event

16 dates
from Tuesday, 22 December 2015
to Tuesday, 5 April 2016

This event already took place.

Info

Fiss, Möseralm pasture, skiing area
Tourist office Serfaus Fiss Ladis,
phone +43 5476 6239-0,
info@serfaus-fiss-ladis.at

Description

The spectacle "Power of Colours" offers fun and action with dancers, acrobats, action bikers and ski artists. Furthermore the "Fisser Flieger" and the "Skywing" are in operation from 6 - 8.30 pm.

6 - 11 pm: nighttime skiing (Möseralm and Sonnenbahn lift facilities in operation)
5.45 - 9 pm: culinary delights are offered at the Sonnenburg restaurant
6 - 11 pm: buffet at the Möseralm mountain restaurant, or culinary delicacies in the VIP Lounge

Price for nighttime skiing and Nightflow: adults 13.00 Euros, children 9.50 Euros.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Serfaus - Fiss - Ladis Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Serfaus - Fiss - Ladis Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  5. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  7. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  8. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  9. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

Events