Tuesday 27 December 21:00
Tuesday 3 January 21:00
Tuesday 10 January 21:00
Tuesday 17 January 21:00
Tuesday 24 January 21:00
Tuesday 31 January 21:00
Tuesday 7 February 21:00
Tuesday 14 February 21:00
Tuesday 21 February 21:00
Tuesday 28 February 21:00
Tuesday 7 March 21:00
Tuesday 14 March 21:00
Tuesday 21 March 21:00
Tuesday 28 March 21:00
Tuesday 4 April 21:00
Tuesday 11 April 21:00
Tuesday 18 April 21:00

Nightflow Fiss

Fiss

Beginning: 21:00

Download event

17 dates
from Tuesday, 27 December 2016
to Tuesday, 18 April 2017

This event already took place.

Info

Fiss, Möseralm pasture, skiing area
Tourist office Serfaus Fiss Ladis,
phone +43 5476 6239-0,
info@serfaus-fiss-ladis.at
More information about:

Description

The show "Broadway on snow" offers fun and action with dancers, acrobats and ski artists. Furthermore "Fisser Flieger" and "Skyswing" are in operation from 6 - 8.30 pm. The restaurants Sonnenburg and Möseralm offer culinary deliacies.

6 - 11 pm: nighttime skiing (Möseralm and Sonnenbahn lift facilities in operation)
5.45 - 9 pm: Kids Night at "Berta's Kinderland"

Price for nighttime skiing and Nightflow: adults 13.50 Euros, children 9.50 Euros.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Lukas
    Hotel

    Hotel Lukas

  2. Hotel Alpenroyal
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpenroyal

  3. Hotel St. Laurentius
    Hotel

    Hotel St. Laurentius

  4. Apart Bergkristall
    Hotel

    Apart Bergkristall

Related Topics

  1. Fiss Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Fiss Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  7. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  8. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  9. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  10. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol