Saturday 10 December 17:00
Monday 12 December 19:30
Tuesday 13 December 13:00
Wednesday 14 December 13:00
Friday 16 December 17:00
Saturday 17 December 13:00

Mayrhofen Dream Days

Mayrhofen

Beginning: 17:00

Download event

6 dates
from Saturday, 10 December 2016
to Saturday, 17 December 2016

This event already took place.

Info

Tourist office Mayrhofen,
phone +43 5285 6760,
info@mayrhofen.at

Description

The unique "Mayrhofen Dream Days" offer sport events (Rise & Fall, December 17, 2016), music and entertainment (Advent in Mayrhofen).

Saturday, December 10, 2016:
5 pm: Advent in Mayrhofen

Monday, December 12, 2016:
7.30 pm: "Luis aus Südtirol" (cabaret) at the Kulturstadl Reme, Schwendau

Tuesday, December 13, 2016:
1 pm: movie "Eddie the Eagle" at the Penken Pilzbar
4 pm: Silent Disco on Ice for kids
7.30 pm: Silent Disco on Ice for adults

Wednesday, December 14, 2016:
1 pm: Silent Disco on the Hintertux Glacier (world record)
5 pm: movie afternoon at the cinema

Friday, December 16, 2016:
5 pm: Advent in Mayrhofen
5 pm: Festival of Lights, main road
8.15 pm: GLORYFY unbreakable - movie night
10 pm: "The Cuban Brothers" & "Oh my God it's the church", Arena Club

Saturday, December 17, 2016:
1 pm: Rise & Fall winter sports event
5 pm: Advent in Mayrhofen
10 pm: DJ Chris Chrissy, Erb N Dub and DJ Stocky, Arena Club

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Mayrhofen
    Zillertal

    Mayrhofen

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  5. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels