Wednesday 23 December 21:00
Wednesday 30 December 21:00
Thursday 7 January 21:00
Thursday 14 January 21:00
Thursday 21 January 21:00
Thursday 28 January 21:00
Thursday 4 February 21:00
Thursday 11 February 21:00
Thursday 18 February 21:00
Thursday 25 February 21:00
Thursday 3 March 21:00
Thursday 10 March 21:00
Thursday 17 March 21:00
Wednesday 23 March 21:00

Magic Ladis

Ladis

Beginning: 21:00

Download event

14 dates
from Wednesday, 23 December 2015
to Wednesday, 23 March 2016

This event already took place.

Info

Ladis, Ladis pond
Tourist office Serfaus Fiss Ladis,
phone +43 5476 6239-0,
info@serfaus-fiss-ladis.at

Description

"Der letzte Ritter von Laudeck" (The last knight of Laudeck) tells the legend of the knight Albrecht (with fireworks). Free admission!

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Serfaus - Fiss - Ladis Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Serfaus - Fiss - Ladis Hotels and apartments

  2. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  3. Theatre
    Related Topics

    Theatre

  4. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  5. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  6. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

Events