Thursday 6 February 18:00
Thursday 13 February 18:00
Thursday 20 February 18:00
Thursday 27 February 18:00
Thursday 6 March 18:00
Thursday 13 March 18:00
Thursday 20 March 18:00
Thursday 27 March 18:00
Thursday 3 April 18:00
Thursday 10 April 18:00

"Kalser Abend" evening at the Gamsalm

10 dates
from Thursday, 6 February 2014
to Thursday, 10 April 2014

This event already took place.

Info

Tourismusinformation Kals am Grossglockner,
phone +43 50 212540,
kals@osttirol.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Reservation required: phone +43 4876 22115.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Goldried
    Hotel

    Hotel Goldried

  2. Apart Bergkristall
    Hotel

    Apart Bergkristall

  3. Hotel Alpenroyal
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpenroyal

  4. Hotel Lukas
    Hotel

    Hotel Lukas

Related Topics

  1. Kals am Grossglockner Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Kals am Grossglockner Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  5. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  6. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  7. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol