Wednesday 28 September
Thursday 29 September
Friday 30 September
Saturday 1 October
Wednesday 5 October
Thursday 6 October
Friday 7 October
Saturday 8 October

Alpenländischer Musikherbst

8 dates
from Wednesday, 28 September 2016
to Saturday, 8 October 2016

This event already took place.


Organisation Alpenländischer Musikherbst,
phone +43 5358 3636,


The traditional folk music event "Alpenländischer Musikherbst" (September 28 - October 1, 2016, and October 5 - 8, 2016) offers live music with the stars of Austrian and German folk music. The programme:

Wednesday, September 28 and October 5, 2016:
opening gala with a Tyrolean folk dance group and the Ellmau band

Thursday, September 29 and October 6, 2016:
musical evening with Marc Pircher, "Oesch's die Dritten" and "Die Amigos"

Friday, September 30 and October 7, 2016:
morning pint (Frühschoppen) at the panorama restaurant Bergkaiser, and in the evening "Ellmauer Star-Abend" with the band "Calimeros", Beatrice Egli and Semino Rossi

Saturday, October 1 and October 8, 2016:
big farmers' market in the town center, in the evening live music with the band "Die Zillertaler", Francine Jordi and Hansi Hinterseer

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Ellmau
    Kitzbühel and surroundings


  2. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  3. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Music
    Related Topics


  5. Autumn in Tyrol

    Autumn in Tyrol