en Events - Tyrol Events - Tyrol https://images2.tyrol.tl/site/logos/tyrol.tl-2018.png Events - Tyrol https://www.tyrol.tl/ Thu, 04 Jun 2020 19:03:05 +0200 Thu, 04 Jun 2020 19:03:05 +0200 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ https://www.tyrol.tl/ 2020 Peer GmbH/Srl Workshop Tyrolean cuisine - Reith bei Seefeld Wed, 03 Jun 2020 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.tyrol.tl/en/calendar/details/workshop-tyrolean-cuisine/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.tyrol.tl/en/calendar/details/workshop-tyrolean-cuisine/?pk_campaign=events_rss 9 dates from Thursday, 2 July 2020 to Thursday, 27 August 2020

edeecaadcfabf

Summer Activities:

Learn from the chefs Thomas Kluckner and Waal Sternberg how to prepare the following specialities: from Tyrolean Gröstl and various dumpling variations to apple strudel.…

Read «Workshop Tyrolean cuisine»

]]>
"G'musigt und getanzt" - music - Fulpmes Wed, 03 Jun 2020 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.tyrol.tl/en/calendar/details/gmusigt-und-getanzt-music/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.tyrol.tl/en/calendar/details/gmusigt-und-getanzt-music/?pk_campaign=events_rss 8 dates from Tuesday, 7 July 2020 to Tuesday, 25 August 2020

beeeecbecfdecedc

Every Tuesday in July and August there’s the event “G’musigt und getanzt” with the traditional Schuachplattler, entertainment and live music by “Stubai Power”. Free admission!

In case of bad…

Read «”G’musigt und getanzt” - music»

]]>
Adventure Night Fiss - Fiss Wed, 03 Jun 2020 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.tyrol.tl/en/calendar/details/adventure-night-fiss/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.tyrol.tl/en/calendar/details/adventure-night-fiss/?pk_campaign=events_rss Tuesday, 7 July 2020 - Tuesday, 21 July 2020 - Tuesday, 4 August 2020 - Tuesday, 18 August 2020 - Tuesday, 1 September 2020

bcbadcdaacbbd

Read «Adventure Night Fiss»

]]>
Rafting tour at the Isar river - Scharnitz Wed, 03 Jun 2020 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.tyrol.tl/en/calendar/details/rafting-tour-at-the-isar-river/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.tyrol.tl/en/calendar/details/rafting-tour-at-the-isar-river/?pk_campaign=events_rss Friday, 3 July 2020 - Friday, 10 July 2020 - Friday, 17 July 2020 - Friday, 24 July 2020 - Friday, 31 July 2020

adfbcebfdbcb

Summer Activities:

Whitewater fun in a 2-man canoe, for water and landscape lovers. The Isar is a crystal-clear mountain stream that flows from the Hinterautal valley to Scharnitz. Paddle…

Read «Rafting tour at the Isar river»

]]>