en Events - Tyrol Events - Tyrol https://images2.tyrol.tl/site/logos/tyrol.tl-2018.png Events - Tyrol https://www.tyrol.tl/ Thu, 16 Sep 2021 06:39:50 +0200 Thu, 16 Sep 2021 06:39:50 +0200 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ https://www.tyrol.tl/ 2021 Peer GmbH/Srl Days of Chamber Music Festival - Stams Mon, 13 Sep 2021 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.tyrol.tl/en/calendar/details/obertoene-kammermusiktage/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.tyrol.tl/en/calendar/details/obertoene-kammermusiktage/?pk_campaign=events_rss Wednesday, 15 September 2021 - Thursday, 16 September 2021 - Friday, 17 September 2021 - Saturday, 18 September 2021 - Sunday, 19 September 2021

bffeafcdbbcd

The annual Obertöne Chamber Music Festival spans four days of varied programming, from Baroque concertos over Argentine tango to contemporary music.

Read «Days of Chamber Music Festival»

]]>
Klangspuren Schwaz - Schwaz Fri, 10 Sep 2021 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.tyrol.tl/en/calendar/details/klangspuren-schwaz-opening/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.tyrol.tl/en/calendar/details/klangspuren-schwaz-opening/?pk_campaign=events_rss 17 dates from Friday, 10 September 2021 to Sunday, 26 September 2021

abadfdc

Music Festival.

Read «Klangspuren Schwaz»

]]>
Ponyclub Equilino - Walchsee Fri, 03 Sep 2021 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.tyrol.tl/en/calendar/details/ponyclub-equilino/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.tyrol.tl/en/calendar/details/ponyclub-equilino/?pk_campaign=events_rss 80 dates from Saturday, 1 May 2021 to Monday, 1 November 2021

bbafdcefabfdff

For children over 4 years!
Riding games, leadership training, dexterity course, perception exercises, tips and tricks in dealing with the animals.

Read «Ponyclub Equilino»

]]>
Yogafestival Kitzbühel 2021 - Kitzbühel Sun, 12 Sep 2021 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.tyrol.tl/en/calendar/details/4th-yogafestival-kitzbuehel/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.tyrol.tl/en/calendar/details/4th-yogafestival-kitzbuehel/?pk_campaign=events_rss Friday, 17 September 2021 - Saturday, 18 September 2021 - Sunday, 19 September 2021

ebcbfcbbddccbca

Read «Yogafestival Kitzbühel 2021»

]]>