Friday 21 December 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 28 December 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 4 January 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 11 January 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 18 January 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 25 January 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 1 February 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 8 February 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 15 February 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 22 February 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 1 March 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 8 March 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 15 March 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 22 March 12:00 - 15:00
Friday 29 March 12:00 - 15:00

Winter hike - Trins

Trins

Beginning: 12:00

End: 15:00

Download event

15 dates
from Friday, 21 December 2018
to Friday, 29 March 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Tourist office Wipptal,
Trins office,
phone +43 5275 5337,
info.trins@wipptal.at

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Guidet winter hike to strength and mobilize the muscles.

Information and registration untill 11 a.m of the previous day at the tourist office Trins.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Sporthotel Neustift
    Hotel

    Sporthotel Neustift

  2. Hotel Gasteigerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Gasteigerhof

  3. Alpenhotel Fernau
    Hotel

    Alpenhotel Fernau

  4. Active Hotel Zur Rose
    Hotel

    Active Hotel Zur Rose

  5. Hotel Cappella
    Hotel

    Hotel Cappella

Related Topics

  1. Trins
    Stubaital and Wipptal

    Trins

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  5. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol