Thursday 6 June 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 13 June 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 20 June 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 27 June 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 4 July 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 11 July 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 18 July 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 25 July 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 1 August 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 8 August 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 15 August 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 22 August 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 29 August 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 5 September 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 12 September 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 19 September 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 26 September 17:00 - 18:00

Visit of the mill in Obernberg

Obernberg am Brenner

Beginning: 17:00

End: 18:00

Download event

17 dates
from Thursday, 6 June 2019
to Thursday, 26 September 2019

Info

Obernberg am Brenner, mill near the church
Toursit office Wipptal,
phone +43 5272 6270,
tourismus@wipptal.at
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Sporthotel Neustift
    Hotel

    Sporthotel Neustift

  2. Active Hotel Zur Rose
    Hotel

    Active Hotel Zur Rose

  3. Alpenhotel Fernau
    Hotel

    Alpenhotel Fernau

  4. Pension Kristall
    Apartments

    Pension Kristall

  5. Hotel Gasteigerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Gasteigerhof

Related Topics

  1. Obernberg am Brenner
    Stubaital and Wipptal

    Obernberg am Brenner

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  4. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol