Saturday 22 December 16:00 - 17:30
Saturday 29 December 16:00 - 17:30
Saturday 5 January 16:00 - 17:30
Saturday 12 January 16:00 - 17:30
Saturday 19 January 16:00 - 17:30
Saturday 26 January 16:00 - 17:30
Saturday 2 February 16:00 - 17:30
Saturday 9 February 16:00 - 17:30
Saturday 16 February 16:00 - 17:30
Saturday 23 February 16:00 - 17:30
Saturday 2 March 16:00 - 17:30
Saturday 9 March 16:00 - 17:30
Saturday 16 March 16:00 - 17:30
Saturday 23 March 16:00 - 17:30
Saturday 30 March 16:00 - 17:30

Tasting - Tyrolean Schnapps Route

Hall in Tirol

Beginning: 16:00

End: 17:30

Download event

15 dates
from Saturday, 22 December 2018
to Saturday, 30 March 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Hall in Tirol, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist board Hall-Wattens,
phone +43 5223 45544-0,
office@hall-wattens.at

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

From the fruit orchard to the schnapps... guided visit of a distillery with schnapps tasting. Min. 2 people.

Reservation needed till Friday at 5 pm at the Hall in Tirol tourist office.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Seppl
    Hotel

    Hotel Seppl

  2. Holiday Resort Lake Natters
    Camping

    Holiday Resort Lake Natters

  3. Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof
    Hotel

    Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof

Related Topics

  1. Hall in Tirol
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Hall in Tirol

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  5. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol