Tuesday 18 December
Tuesday 25 December
Tuesday 1 January
Tuesday 8 January
Tuesday 15 January
Tuesday 22 January
Tuesday 29 January
Tuesday 5 February
Tuesday 12 February
Tuesday 19 February
Tuesday 26 February
Tuesday 5 March
Tuesday 12 March
Tuesday 19 March
Tuesday 26 March
Tuesday 2 April
Tuesday 9 April
Tuesday 16 April

Sunset Dinner

18 dates
from Tuesday, 18 December 2018
to Tuesday, 16 April 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Serfaus, Masner ski refuge
Tourist office Serfaus Fiss Ladis,
phone +43 5476 6239-0,
info@serfaus-fiss-ladis.at

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Delicacies, guided visit of the refuge, a spectacular sunset and return transport with the Masner Express are waiting for you.

Shuttle service for non-skiers is available on request.
Price: adults Euro 108.00, children Euro 33.00, reservation: phone +43 5476 6203-0.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel 3 Sonnen
    Hotel

    Hotel 3 Sonnen

  2. Wellness Residenz Schalber
    Hotel

    Wellness Residenz Schalber

  3. Familyhotel Laurentius
    Hotel

    Familyhotel Laurentius

  4. Hotel Lukas
    Hotel

    Hotel Lukas

  5. Apart Bergkristall
    Hotel

    Apart Bergkristall

Related Topics

  1. Serfaus Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Serfaus Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  5. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  6. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  8. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  9. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol