Friday 10 May 05:00 - 09:00
Friday 17 May 05:00 - 09:00
Friday 24 May 05:00 - 09:00
Friday 31 May 05:00 - 09:00
Friday 7 June 05:00 - 09:00
Friday 14 June 05:00 - 09:00
Friday 21 June 05:00 - 09:00
Friday 28 June 05:00 - 09:00
Friday 5 July 05:00 - 09:00
Friday 12 July 05:00 - 09:00
Friday 19 July 05:00 - 09:00
Friday 26 July 05:00 - 09:00
Friday 2 August 05:00 - 09:00
Friday 9 August 05:00 - 09:00
Friday 16 August 05:00 - 09:00
Friday 23 August 05:00 - 09:00
Friday 30 August 05:00 - 09:00
Friday 6 September 05:00 - 09:00
Friday 13 September 05:00 - 09:00
Friday 20 September 05:00 - 09:00
Friday 27 September 05:00 - 09:00
Friday 4 October 05:00 - 09:00
Friday 11 October 05:00 - 09:00
Friday 18 October 05:00 - 09:00
Friday 25 October 05:00 - 09:00

Sunrise in the mountains

Ellmau

Beginning: 05:00

End: 09:00

Download event

25 dates
from Friday, 10 May 2019
to Friday, 25 October 2019

Info

Ellmau, meeting point: Wochenbrunner hut
Tourist authority Wilder Kaiser - Ellmau,
phone +43 505 09410,
ellmau@wilderkaiser.info

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Registration untill 5 p.m of the previous day.

Price: 30,00€; with Wilder Kaiser Card 15,00

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Elisabeth
    Hotel

    Hotel Elisabeth

  2. Hotel Tyrol
    Hotel

    Hotel Tyrol

  3. Hotel Blattlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Blattlhof

  4. Hotel Kirchberger Hof
    Hotel

    Hotel Kirchberger Hof

  5. Gartenhotel Rosenhof
    Hotel

    Gartenhotel Rosenhof

Related Topics

  1. Ellmau
    Kitzbühel and surroundings

    Ellmau

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

  6. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  7. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol