Tuesday 18 December 05:00
Tuesday 25 December 05:00
Tuesday 1 January 05:00
Tuesday 8 January 05:00
Tuesday 15 January 05:00
Tuesday 22 January 05:00
Tuesday 29 January 05:00
Tuesday 5 February 05:00
Tuesday 12 February 05:00
Tuesday 19 February 05:00
Tuesday 26 February 05:00
Tuesday 5 March 05:00
Tuesday 12 March 05:00
Tuesday 19 March 05:00
Tuesday 26 March 05:00
Tuesday 2 April 05:00
Tuesday 9 April 05:00
Tuesday 16 April 05:00

Sunrise Hexensee

Serfaus

Beginning: 05:00

Download event

18 dates
from Tuesday, 18 December 2018
to Tuesday, 16 April 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Komperdell funicular,
phone +43 5476 6203

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

The Masner Express will take you to the Hexensee refuge at 2,580 m asl to experience a magical sunrise. Afterwards sumptuous breakfast and then you can head straight out onto the slopes or take the Masner Express back to Lazid and the gondola down to the valley.

Min. 5 people, departure: varies according to season, participation fee: 75.00 Euros for adults, 60.00 for children (depending on the age). Reservation needed: phone +43 5476 6203-0 or at the Komperdell valley station.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel 3 Sonnen
    Hotel

    Hotel 3 Sonnen

  2. Wellness Residenz Schalber
    Hotel

    Wellness Residenz Schalber

  3. Familyhotel Laurentius
    Hotel

    Familyhotel Laurentius

  4. Hotel Lukas
    Hotel

    Hotel Lukas

  5. Apart Bergkristall
    Hotel

    Apart Bergkristall

Related Topics

  1. Serfaus Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Serfaus Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  5. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  6. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  7. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  8. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  9. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  10. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  11. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  12. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  13. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol