Tuesday 19 December
Tuesday 26 December
Tuesday 2 January
Tuesday 9 January
Tuesday 16 January
Tuesday 23 January
Tuesday 30 January
Tuesday 6 February
Tuesday 13 February
Tuesday 20 February
Tuesday 27 February
Tuesday 6 March
Tuesday 13 March
Tuesday 20 March
Tuesday 27 March
Tuesday 3 April
Tuesday 10 April

Sunrise Hexensee

17 dates
from Tuesday, 19 December 2017
to Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Info

Komperdell funicular,
phone +43 5476 6203

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

The Masner Express will take you to the Hexensee refuge at 2,580 m asl to experience a magical sunrise. Afterwards sumptuous breakfast and then you can head straight out onto the slopes or take the Masner Express back to Lazid and the gondola down to the valley.

Min. 5 people, departure: varies according to season, participation fee: 74.00 Euros for adults, 58.00 for children (depending on the age). Reservation needed: phone +43 5476 6203-0 or at the Komperdell valley station.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Lukas
    Hotel

    Hotel Lukas

  2. Apart Bergkristall
    Hotel

    Apart Bergkristall

  3. Hotel Jägerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Jägerhof

  4. Hotel Cappella
    Hotel

    Hotel Cappella

  5. Aqua Dome
    Hotel

    Aqua Dome

Related Topics

  1. Serfaus Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Serfaus Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  5. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  6. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  7. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  8. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  9. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  10. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  11. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  12. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  13. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol