Wednesday 29 May 19:00
Wednesday 5 June 19:00
Wednesday 12 June 19:00
Wednesday 19 June 19:00
Wednesday 26 June 19:00
Wednesday 3 July 19:00
Wednesday 10 July 19:00
Wednesday 17 July 19:00
Wednesday 24 July 19:00
Wednesday 31 July 19:00
Wednesday 7 August 19:00
Wednesday 14 August 19:00
Wednesday 21 August 19:00
Wednesday 28 August 19:00
Wednesday 4 September 19:00

Summer evening with the local band

15 dates
from Wednesday, 29 May 2019
to Wednesday, 4 September 2019

Info

Wildschönau, parking place of the Niederau lift facilities
Tourist office Wildschönau,
phone +43 5339 8255,
info@wildschoenau.com
More information about:

Description

From 7 pm Tyrolean delicacies with the so-called "Schmankerl-Küche", and at 8.30 pm concert of the Niederau band.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodation

  1. Hotel Lenzenhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Lenzenhof

Related Topics

  1. Wildschönau Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Wildschönau Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  6. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

  7. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  8. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol