Sunday 16 June 20:00
Sunday 23 June 20:00
Sunday 30 June 20:00
Wednesday 3 July 20:00
Sunday 7 July 20:00
Sunday 14 July 20:00
Wednesday 17 July 20:00
Sunday 21 July 20:00
Sunday 28 July 20:00
Wednesday 31 July 20:00
Friday 2 August 20:00
Sunday 4 August 20:00
Wednesday 7 August 20:00
Sunday 11 August 20:00
Wednesday 14 August 20:00
Sunday 18 August 20:00
Wednesday 21 August 20:00
Sunday 25 August 20:00
Wednesday 28 August 20:00
Sunday 1 September 20:00
Sunday 8 September 20:00
Sunday 15 September 20:00

Summer Concerts in Lienz

Lienz

Beginning: 20:00

Download event

22 dates
from Sunday, 16 June 2019
to Sunday, 15 September 2019

Info

Lienz, main square
Stadtkultur Lienz,
phone +43 4852 600306,
stadtkultur@stadt-lienz.at
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Vergeiner’s Hotel Traube
    Hotel

    Vergeiner’s Hotel Traube

  2. Ferienhotel Laserz
    Hotel

    Ferienhotel Laserz

Related Topics

  1. Lienz Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Lienz Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  4. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol