Monday 13 January 09:30 - 14:30
Wednesday 15 January 09:30 - 14:30
Thursday 16 January 09:30 - 14:30
Saturday 18 January 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 19 January 09:30 - 14:30
Monday 20 January 09:30 - 14:30
Wednesday 22 January 09:30 - 14:30
Thursday 23 January 09:30 - 14:30
Saturday 25 January 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 26 January 09:30 - 14:30
Monday 27 January 09:30 - 14:30
Wednesday 29 January 09:30 - 14:30
Thursday 30 January 09:30 - 14:30
Saturday 1 February 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 2 February 09:30 - 14:30
Monday 3 February 09:30 - 14:30
Wednesday 5 February 09:30 - 14:30
Thursday 6 February 09:30 - 14:30
Saturday 8 February 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 9 February 09:30 - 14:30
Monday 10 February 09:30 - 14:30
Wednesday 12 February 09:30 - 14:30
Thursday 13 February 09:30 - 14:30
Saturday 15 February 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 16 February 09:30 - 14:30
Monday 17 February 09:30 - 14:30
Wednesday 19 February 09:30 - 14:30
Thursday 20 February 09:30 - 14:30
Saturday 22 February 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 23 February 09:30 - 14:30
Monday 24 February 09:30 - 14:30
Wednesday 26 February 09:30 - 14:30
Thursday 27 February 09:30 - 14:30
Saturday 29 February 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 1 March 09:30 - 14:30
Monday 2 March 09:30 - 14:30
Wednesday 4 March 09:30 - 14:30
Thursday 5 March 09:30 - 14:30
Saturday 7 March 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 8 March 09:30 - 14:30
Monday 9 March 09:30 - 14:30
Wednesday 11 March 09:30 - 14:30
Thursday 12 March 09:30 - 14:30
Saturday 14 March 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 15 March 09:30 - 14:30

Snowshoe hike

Söll

Beginning: 09:30

End: 14:30

Download event

45 dates
from Monday, 13 January 2020
to Sunday, 15 March 2020

This event already took place.

Info

Söll, meeting point: Sporthaus Edinger
(0043) 664 4211990,
georg-schneeschuh@gmx.at

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Experience nature in and around Söll on snowshoes. Our guide will take you to special places with unique views.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Söll Hotels and apartments
    WK Soell Ortsansicht Sommer
    Accommodations

    Söll Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS wanderer am weg und seebach im dorfertal
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    KAM Fly Wintersport
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Sports
    sfls Trailrunniing Serfaus Sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  8. Spring in Tyrol
    RS landschaft bei rinn in tirol karwendelgebirge fruehling schnee
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol