Tuesday 25 December 11:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 1 January 11:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 8 January 11:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 15 January 11:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 22 January 11:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 29 January 11:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 5 February 11:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 12 February 11:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 19 February 11:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 26 February 11:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 5 March 11:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 12 March 11:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 19 March 11:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 26 March 11:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 2 April 11:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 9 April 11:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 16 April 11:00 - 14:00
Monday 22 April 11:00 - 14:00

Snowshoe hike in the nature park

Vent

Beginning: 11:00

End: 14:00

Download event

18 dates
from Tuesday, 25 December 2018
to Monday, 22 April 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Vent, meeting point: tourist office Vent
Ötztal Tourismus,
tourist information Vent,
phone +43 57200 260,
vent@oetztal.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Snowshoe hike in the nature park Ötztal

Price: 15,00€
Registration untill 5 pm of the previous day

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Sonnblick
    Hotel

    Hotel Sonnblick

  2. Sporthotel Alpina
    Hotel

    Sporthotel Alpina

  3. Sport & Vital Hotel Seppl
    Hotel

    Sport & Vital Hotel Seppl

  4. Hotel Post
    Hotel

    Hotel Post

Related Topics

  1. Vent
    Pitztal and Oetztal

    Vent

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  6. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol