Monday 24 December 13:15 - 16:15
Monday 31 December 13:15 - 16:15
Monday 7 January 13:15 - 16:15
Monday 14 January 13:15 - 16:15
Monday 21 January 13:15 - 16:15
Monday 28 January 13:15 - 16:15
Monday 4 February 13:15 - 16:15
Monday 11 February 13:15 - 16:15
Monday 18 February 13:15 - 16:15
Monday 25 February 13:15 - 16:15
Monday 4 March 13:15 - 16:15
Monday 11 March 13:15 - 16:15
Monday 18 March 13:15 - 16:15
Monday 25 March 13:15 - 16:15

Snowshoe excursion for beginners

Lermoos

Beginning: 13:15

End: 16:15

Download event

14 dates
from Monday, 24 December 2018
to Monday, 25 March 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Lermoos, meeting point: tourist office
Alpine School Lermoos,
+43 699 13308131

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Alpenhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpenhof

  2. Sporthotel Schönruh
    Hotel

    Sporthotel Schönruh

  3. Hotel Singer
    Hotel

    Hotel Singer

  4. Hotel Goldene Rose
    Hotel

    Hotel Goldene Rose

Related Topics

  1. Lermoos
    Lechtal - Tannheimer Tal - Zugspitzarena

    Lermoos

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  6. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol