Monday 24 December 21:00
Thursday 27 December 21:00
Monday 31 December 21:00
Thursday 3 January 21:00
Monday 7 January 21:00
Thursday 10 January 21:00
Monday 14 January 21:00
Thursday 17 January 21:00
Monday 21 January 21:00
Thursday 24 January 21:00
Monday 28 January 21:00
Thursday 31 January 21:00
Monday 4 February 21:00
Thursday 7 February 21:00
Monday 11 February 21:00
Thursday 14 February 21:00
Monday 18 February 21:00
Thursday 21 February 21:00
Monday 25 February 21:00

Sledging by night

Vent

Beginning: 21:00

Download event

19 dates
from Monday, 24 December 2018
to Monday, 25 February 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Vent, meeting point: crossing Rofen
Ötztal Tourismus,
tourist information Vent,
phone +43 57200 260,
vent@oetztal.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Torchlight sledging by night with Skidoos.

Price: 14,00€ per person

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Sonnblick
    Hotel

    Hotel Sonnblick

  2. Sporthotel Alpina
    Hotel

    Sporthotel Alpina

  3. Sport & Vital Hotel Seppl
    Hotel

    Sport & Vital Hotel Seppl

  4. Hotel Post
    Hotel

    Hotel Post

Related Topics

  1. Vent Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Vent Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol