Friday 1 February 18:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 6 February 18:00 - 23:00
Friday 8 February 18:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 13 February 18:00 - 23:00
Friday 15 February 18:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 20 February 18:00 - 23:00
Friday 22 February 18:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 27 February 18:00 - 23:00
Friday 1 March 18:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 6 March 18:00 - 23:00
Friday 8 March 18:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 13 March 18:00 - 23:00
Friday 15 March 18:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 20 March 18:00 - 23:00
Friday 22 March 18:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 27 March 18:00 - 23:00
Friday 29 March 18:00 - 23:00

Ski touring at night

Eben am Achensee

Beginning: 18:00

End: 23:00

Download event

17 dates
from Friday, 1 February 2019
to Friday, 29 March 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Eben am Achensee, Buchauer hut
Buchauer hut,
+43 664 1268778
More information about:

Description

The Buchauer hut is open untill 11.00 p.m.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Buchau
    Hotel

    Hotel Buchau

  2. Hotel Kristall
    Hotel

    Hotel Kristall

  3. Hotel Der Brandstetterhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Der Brandstetterhof

  4. Hotel Alpin
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpin

  5. Hotel Zillertaler Hof
    Hotel

    Hotel Zillertaler Hof

Related Topics

  1. Eben am Achensee Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Eben am Achensee Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  5. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol