Tuesday 18 June 10:00
Tuesday 25 June 10:00
Tuesday 2 July 10:00
Tuesday 9 July 10:00
Tuesday 16 July 10:00
Tuesday 23 July 10:00
Tuesday 30 July 10:00
Tuesday 6 August 10:00
Tuesday 13 August 10:00
Tuesday 20 August 10:00
Tuesday 27 August 10:00
Tuesday 3 September 10:00

Seefeld's Tuesday Market

12 dates
from Tuesday, 18 June 2019
to Tuesday, 3 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Seefeld in Tirol, town square
Tourist information Seefeld,
phone +43 50 8800,
region@seefeld.com
More information about:

Description

Seefeld's Tuesday Market offers seasonal products and culinary delicacies of the region such as fried sausages and Kiachl with mountain cranberries or cabbage.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Seppl
    Hotel

    Hotel Seppl

  2. Hotel Charlotte
    Hotel

    Hotel Charlotte

  3. Hotel Seefelderhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Seefelderhof

  4. Apartment complex Kerber
    Residence

    Apartment complex Kerber

  5. Chalet Cristall - Chalet Josi
    Hotel

    Chalet Cristall - Chalet Josi

Related Topics

  1. Seefeld in Tirol Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Seefeld in Tirol Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol