Monday 10 December 16:15
Wednesday 12 December 16:15
Friday 14 December 16:15
Monday 17 December 16:15
Wednesday 19 December 16:15
Friday 21 December 16:15
Monday 24 December 16:15
Wednesday 26 December 16:15
Friday 28 December 16:15
Monday 31 December 16:15
Wednesday 2 January 16:15
Friday 4 January 16:15
Monday 7 January 16:15
Wednesday 9 January 16:15
Friday 11 January 16:15
Monday 14 January 16:15
Wednesday 16 January 16:15
Friday 18 January 16:15
Monday 21 January 16:15
Wednesday 23 January 16:15
Friday 25 January 16:15
Monday 28 January 16:15
Wednesday 30 January 16:15
Friday 1 February 16:15
Monday 4 February 16:15
Wednesday 6 February 16:15
Friday 8 February 16:15
Monday 11 February 16:15
Wednesday 13 February 16:15
Friday 15 February 16:15
Monday 18 February 16:15
Wednesday 20 February 16:15
Friday 22 February 16:15
Monday 25 February 16:15
Wednesday 27 February 16:15
Friday 1 March 16:15
Monday 4 March 16:15
Wednesday 6 March 16:15
Friday 8 March 16:15
Monday 11 March 16:15
Wednesday 13 March 16:15
Friday 15 March 16:15
Monday 18 March 16:15
Wednesday 20 March 16:15
Friday 22 March 16:15
Monday 25 March 16:15
Wednesday 27 March 16:15
Friday 29 March 16:15
Monday 1 April 16:15
Wednesday 3 April 16:15
Friday 5 April 16:15
Monday 8 April 16:15
Wednesday 10 April 16:15
Friday 12 April 16:15
Monday 15 April 16:15
Wednesday 17 April 16:15
Friday 19 April 16:15
Monday 22 April 16:15

Pistenbully Tour

Jerzens

Beginning: 16:15

Download event

58 dates
from Monday, 10 December 2018
to Monday, 22 April 2019

Info

Ski area Hochzeiger,
+43 541487000,
info@hochzeiger.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

You can sit next to the snowcat rider and see their daily work.

Meeting point: middle station Hochzeiger
Duration: 30 min
Price: adults 51,00€; children 31,00€ (cable car included)

Registration: info@hochzeiger.com

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Posthotel Kassl
    Hotel

    Posthotel Kassl

  2. Hotel Jägerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Jägerhof

  3. Hotel Tauferberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Tauferberg

  4. Hotel Falknerhof am Ursprung
    Hotel

    Hotel Falknerhof am Ursprung

  5. Aqua Dome
    Hotel

    Aqua Dome

Related Topics

  1. Jerzens
    Pitztal and Oetztal

    Jerzens

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  5. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol