Friday 7 December 20:30
Friday 14 December 20:30
Friday 21 December 20:30
Friday 28 December 20:30
Friday 4 January 20:30
Friday 11 January 20:30
Friday 18 January 20:30
Friday 25 January 20:30
Friday 1 February 20:30
Friday 8 February 20:30
Friday 15 February 20:30
Friday 22 February 20:30
Friday 1 March 20:30
Friday 8 March 20:30
Friday 15 March 20:30

Piano evening at the Grandhotel

Lienz

Beginning: 20:30

Download event

15 dates
from Friday, 7 December 2018
to Friday, 15 March 2019

Info

Lienz, Grandhotel
Tourist information Lienz Dolomites,
phone +43 50 212400,
lienz@osttirol.com
More information about:

Description

Piano evening at the Grandhotel Lienz, every Friday vom December 15, 2018, to March 15, 2019.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Vergeiner’s Hotel Traube
    Hotel

    Vergeiner’s Hotel Traube

  2. Ferienhotel Laserz
    Hotel

    Ferienhotel Laserz

Related Topics

  1. Lienz Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Lienz Hotels and apartments

  2. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  3. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  4. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  5. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol