Monday 22 May 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 29 May 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 5 June 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 12 June 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 19 June 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 26 June 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 3 July 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 10 July 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 17 July 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 24 July 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 31 July 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 7 August 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 14 August 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 21 August 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 28 August 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 4 September 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 11 September 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 18 September 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 25 September 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 2 October 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 9 October 09:00 - 13:00
Monday 16 October 09:00 - 13:00

Panoramic hike on the Hohe Salve

Hopfgarten im Brixental

Beginning: 09:00

End: 13:00

Download event

22 dates
from Monday, 22 May 2017
to Monday, 16 October 2017

This event already took place.

Info

Hopfgarten im Brixental, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist information Hohe Salve,
office Hopfgarten,
phone +43 5335 2322,
hopfgarten@hohe-salve.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Panoramic hike on the Hohe Salve mountain (funicular ride with the Salvenbahn). Equipment: sturdy shoes and water. Min. 3 people, fee: funicular ticket.

Reservation till the day before at 5 pm by calling +43 680 3207548 / 5335 3567.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Austria
    Hotel

    Hotel Austria

  2. Hotel Der Brandstetterhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Der Brandstetterhof

  3. Hotel Kaysers Tirolresort
    Hotel

    Hotel Kaysers Tirolresort

  4. Alpenhotel Fernau
    Hotel

    Alpenhotel Fernau

  5. Aparthotel Garni Monte
    Hotel

    Aparthotel Garni Monte

Related Topics

  1. Hopfgarten im Brixental
    Kufstein - Hohe Salve - Wildschönau

    Hopfgarten im Brixental

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

  6. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  7. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol