Saturday 1 December 17:00 - 18:00
Sunday 2 December 17:00 - 18:00
Monday 3 December 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 4 December 17:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 5 December 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 6 December 17:00 - 18:00
Friday 7 December 17:00 - 18:00
Saturday 8 December 17:00 - 18:00
Sunday 9 December 17:00 - 18:00
Monday 10 December 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 11 December 17:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 12 December 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 13 December 17:00 - 18:00
Friday 14 December 17:00 - 18:00
Saturday 15 December 17:00 - 18:00
Sunday 16 December 17:00 - 18:00
Monday 17 December 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 18 December 17:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 19 December 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 20 December 17:00 - 18:00
Friday 21 December 17:00 - 18:00
Saturday 22 December 17:00 - 18:00
Sunday 23 December 17:00 - 18:00
Monday 24 December 17:00 - 18:00

Openig the Advent calendar

Steinberg am Rofan

Beginning: 17:00

End: 18:00

Download event

24 dates
from Saturday, 1 December 2018
to Monday, 24 December 2018

Info

Steinberg am Rofan, along the winter path
Tourist association Achensee,
information Achenkirch,
phone +43 5246 5321,
achenkirch@achensee.info
More information about:

Description

The houses along the winter path will crate an unique and magical advent calendar.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Buchau
    Hotel

    Hotel Buchau

  2. Hotel Alpin
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpin

  3. Posthotel Achenkirch
    Hotel

    Posthotel Achenkirch

  4. Hotel Zillertaler Hof
    Hotel

    Hotel Zillertaler Hof

  5. DAS KRONTHALER
    Hotel

    DAS KRONTHALER

Related Topics

  1. Steinberg am Rofan
    Achensee and Karwendel

    Steinberg am Rofan

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol