Friday 28 December 18:30
Saturday 29 December 18:30
Friday 4 January 18:30
Saturday 5 January 18:30
Friday 11 January 18:30
Saturday 12 January 18:30
Friday 18 January 18:30
Saturday 19 January 18:30
Friday 25 January 18:30
Saturday 26 January 18:30
Friday 1 February 18:30
Saturday 2 February 18:30
Friday 8 February 18:30
Saturday 9 February 18:30
Friday 15 February 18:30
Saturday 16 February 18:30
Friday 22 February 18:30
Saturday 23 February 18:30
Friday 1 March 18:30
Saturday 2 March 18:30

Nighttime skiing at Reith

20 dates
from Friday, 28 December 2018
to Saturday, 2 March 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Reith im Alpbachtal, Reither Kogel
Tourist office Reith im Alpbachtal,
phone +43 5337 2120040,
reith@alpbachtal.at
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodation

  1. Hotel Der Alpbacherhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Der Alpbacherhof

Related Topics

  1. Reith im Alpbachtal
    Alpbachtal Seenland

    Reith im Alpbachtal

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol