Thursday 28 December 20:30
Tuesday 2 January 20:30
Tuesday 9 January 20:30
Tuesday 16 January 20:30
Tuesday 23 January 20:30
Tuesday 30 January 20:30
Tuesday 6 February 20:30
Tuesday 13 February 20:30
Tuesday 20 February 20:30
Tuesday 27 February 20:30
Tuesday 6 March 20:30
Tuesday 13 March 20:30
Tuesday 20 March 20:30
Tuesday 27 March 20:30
Tuesday 3 April 20:30
Tuesday 10 April 20:30

Nightflow Fiss

Fiss

Beginning: 20:30

Download event

16 dates
from Thursday, 28 December 2017
to Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Info

Fiss, Möseralm pasture, skiing area
Tourist office Serfaus Fiss Ladis,
phone +43 5476 6239-0,
info@serfaus-fiss-ladis.at
More information about:

Description

The show "The 50s" offers fun and action with dancers, acrobats and ski artists. Furthermore "Fisser Flieger" and "Skyswing" are in operation. The restaurants Sonnenburg and Möseralm offer culinary deliacies.

Price for nighttime skiing and Nightflow: adults 14.50 Euros, children 10.00 Euros.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Lukas
    Hotel

    Hotel Lukas

  2. Familienhotel Laurentius
    Hotel

    Familienhotel Laurentius

  3. Apart Bergkristall
    Hotel

    Apart Bergkristall

  4. Aktiv Hotel zur Rose
    Hotel

    Aktiv Hotel zur Rose

  5. Aqua Dome
    Hotel

    Aqua Dome

Related Topics

  1. Fiss Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Fiss Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  7. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  8. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  9. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  10. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol