Thursday 27 December 20:30
Thursday 3 January 20:30
Tuesday 8 January 20:30
Tuesday 15 January 20:30
Tuesday 22 January 20:30
Tuesday 29 January 20:30
Tuesday 5 February 20:30
Tuesday 12 February 20:30
Tuesday 19 February 20:30
Tuesday 26 February 20:30
Tuesday 5 March 20:30
Tuesday 12 March 20:30
Tuesday 19 March 20:30
Tuesday 26 March 20:30
Tuesday 2 April 20:30
Tuesday 9 April 20:30
Tuesday 16 April 20:30

Nightflow Fiss

Fiss

Beginning: 20:30

Download event

17 dates
from Thursday, 27 December 2018
to Tuesday, 16 April 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Fiss, Möseralm pasture, skiing area
Tourist office Serfaus Fiss Ladis,
phone +43 5476 6239-0,
info@serfaus-fiss-ladis.at
More information about:

Description

The show "The white universe" offers fun and action with dancers, acrobats and ski artists. Furthermore "Fisser Flieger" and "Skyswing" are in operation. The restaurants Sonnenburg and Möseralm offer culinary deliacies.

Also the nighttime skiing takes place this evening.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Familyhotel Laurentius
    Hotel

    Familyhotel Laurentius

  2. Hotel Lukas
    Hotel

    Hotel Lukas

  3. Hotel 3 Sonnen
    Hotel

    Hotel 3 Sonnen

  4. Wellness Residenz Schalber
    Hotel

    Wellness Residenz Schalber

  5. Apart Bergkristall
    Hotel

    Apart Bergkristall

Related Topics

  1. Fiss Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Fiss Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  7. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  8. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  9. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  10. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol