Thursday 28 December 09:30 - 13:30
Thursday 4 January 09:30 - 13:30
Thursday 11 January 09:30 - 13:30
Thursday 18 January 09:30 - 13:30
Thursday 25 January 09:30 - 13:30
Thursday 1 February 09:30 - 13:30
Thursday 8 February 09:30 - 13:30
Thursday 15 February 09:30 - 13:30
Thursday 22 February 09:30 - 13:30
Thursday 1 March 09:30 - 13:30
Thursday 8 March 09:30 - 13:30

Nature Watch

Matrei in Osttirol

Beginning: 09:30

End: 13:30

Download event

11 dates
from Thursday, 28 December 2017
to Thursday, 8 March 2018

Info

Matrei in Osttirol, Nature Park Visitor Center
High Tauern tourist information,
phone +43 4875 516110,
matrei@osttirol.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Snowshoe tour to explore the Hohe Tauern National Park with its flora and fauna.

Attendance fee: 15.00 Euros per person, 9.00 Euros for children, snowshoe rental included. Min. 5 people.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Spa Hotel Zedern Klang
    Hotel

    Spa Hotel Zedern Klang

  2. Hotel 3 Sonnen
    Hotel

    Hotel 3 Sonnen

  3. Hotel Falknerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Falknerhof

  4. Alpinhotel Berghaus
    Hotel

    Alpinhotel Berghaus

    Tux
  5. Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof
    Hotel

    Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof

Related Topics

  1. Matrei in Osttirol Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Matrei in Osttirol Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol