Monday 1 July 08:30
Friday 5 July 08:30
Monday 8 July 08:30
Friday 12 July 08:30
Monday 15 July 08:30
Friday 19 July 08:30
Monday 22 July 08:30
Friday 26 July 08:30
Monday 29 July 08:30
Friday 2 August 08:30
Monday 5 August 08:30
Friday 9 August 08:30
Monday 12 August 08:30
Friday 16 August 08:30
Monday 19 August 08:30
Friday 23 August 08:30
Monday 26 August 08:30
Friday 30 August 08:30
Monday 2 September 08:30
Friday 6 September 08:30
Monday 9 September 08:30
Friday 13 September 08:30

Nature Watch

22 dates
from Monday, 1 July 2019
to Friday, 13 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Kals am Grossglockner, Lucknerhouse
High Tauern tourist information,
phone +43 4875 5161 10,
matrei@osttirol.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Hike to explore the Hohe Tauern National Park with its flora and fauna.

Attendance fee: 17.00 Euros per person, 11.00 Euros for children, snowshoe rental included. Min. 5 people.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Spa Hotel Zedern Klang
    Hotel

    Spa Hotel Zedern Klang

  2. Hotel Taurerwirt
    Hotel

    Hotel Taurerwirt

  3. Hotel Goldried
    Hotel

    Hotel Goldried

Related Topics

  1. Kals am Grossglockner Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Kals am Grossglockner Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol