Tuesday 6 August 10:00
Tuesday 13 August 10:00
Tuesday 20 August 10:00
Tuesday 27 August 10:00
Tuesday 3 September 10:00
Tuesday 10 September 10:00
Tuesday 17 September 10:00
Tuesday 24 September 10:00
Tuesday 1 October 10:00
Tuesday 8 October 10:00

Mountain hike on the Pendling

Thiersee

Beginning: 10:00

Download event

10 dates
from Tuesday, 6 August 2019
to Tuesday, 8 October 2019

Info

Thiersee, Schneeberg 50
Tel. 05372 62207,
info@kufstein.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

price
Adults: € 10,00
Children: € 10,00


Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodation

  1. Hotel Lenzenhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Lenzenhof

Related Topics

  1. Thiersee
    Kufstein - Hohe Salve - Wildschönau

    Thiersee

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  7. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol