Thursday 2 July 09:30 - 16:30
Thursday 9 July 09:30 - 16:30
Thursday 16 July 09:30 - 16:30
Thursday 23 July 09:30 - 16:30
Thursday 30 July 09:30 - 16:30
Thursday 6 August 09:30 - 16:30
Thursday 13 August 09:30 - 16:30
Thursday 20 August 09:30 - 16:30
Thursday 27 August 09:30 - 16:30
Monday 31 August 09:30 - 16:30
Thursday 3 September 09:30 - 16:30
Monday 7 September 09:30 - 16:30
Thursday 10 September 09:30 - 16:30
Monday 14 September 09:30 - 16:30
Thursday 17 September 09:30 - 16:30
Monday 21 September 09:30 - 16:30
Thursday 24 September 09:30 - 16:30
Monday 28 September 09:30 - 16:30

Mountain Cart Day

Mutters

Beginning: 09:30

End: 16:30

Download event

18 dates
from Thursday, 2 July 2020
to Monday, 28 September 2020

This event already took place.

Info

Mutters, Muttereralm
Innsbruck Information,
+43.512.53560,
info@innsbruck.info

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Price: Adults € 8,00 and youth € 5,00.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Mutters Hotels and apartments
    Mutters
    Accommodations

    Mutters Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    KAM Junge und Maedchen Kinder Familie
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Sports
    sfls Trailrunniing Serfaus Sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol