Tuesday 7 July 19:00
Tuesday 14 July 19:00
Tuesday 21 July 19:00
Tuesday 28 July 19:00
Tuesday 4 August 19:00
Tuesday 11 August 19:00
Tuesday 18 August 19:00
Tuesday 25 August 19:00
Tuesday 1 September 19:00
Tuesday 8 September 19:00
Tuesday 15 September 19:00
Tuesday 22 September 19:00
Tuesday 29 September 19:00

Live music with "Fesch'n Rock"

Mayrhofen

Beginning: 19:00

Download event

13 dates
from Tuesday, 7 July 2020
to Tuesday, 29 September 2020

This event already took place.

Info

Mayrhofen, Hotel Rose
Hotel Rose,
Tel. +43 5285 62229,
info@hotel-rose.at

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodation

Related Topics

  1. Mayrhofen
    ortsansicht mayrhofen foto
    Zillertal

    Mayrhofen

  2. Tradition and culture
    Breitenbach Perchten Breitenbach
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Music
    tradition print
    Related Topics

    Music

  4. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  5. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol