Friday 26 October 13:00 - 18:30
Saturday 27 October 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 2 November 13:00 - 18:30
Saturday 3 November 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 9 November 13:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10 November 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 16 November 13:00 - 18:00
Saturday 17 November 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 23 November 13:00 - 18:00
Saturday 24 November 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 30 November 13:00 - 18:00
Saturday 1 December 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 7 December 13:00 - 18:00
Saturday 8 December 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 14 December 13:00 - 18:00
Saturday 15 December 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 21 December 13:00 - 18:00
Saturday 22 December 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 28 December 13:00 - 18:00
Saturday 29 December 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 4 January 13:00 - 18:00
Saturday 5 January 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 11 January 13:00 - 18:00
Saturday 12 January 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 18 January 13:00 - 18:00
Saturday 19 January 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 25 January 13:00 - 18:00
Saturday 26 January 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 1 February 13:00 - 18:00
Saturday 2 February 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 8 February 13:00 - 18:00
Saturday 9 February 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 15 February 13:00 - 18:00
Saturday 16 February 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 22 February 13:00 - 18:00
Saturday 23 February 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 1 March 13:00 - 18:00
Saturday 2 March 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 8 March 13:00 - 18:00
Saturday 9 March 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 15 March 13:00 - 18:00
Saturday 16 March 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 22 March 13:00 - 18:00
Saturday 23 March 08:30 - 12:30
Friday 29 March 13:00 - 18:00
Saturday 30 March 08:30 - 12:30

Lienz City Market

Lienz

Beginning: 13:00

End: 18:30

Download event

46 dates
from Friday, 26 October 2018
to Saturday, 30 March 2019

Info

Lienz, Messinggasse alley
Tourist information Lienz Dolomites,
phone +43 50 212400,
lienz@osttirol.com
More information about:

Description

The Lienz City Market offers a a variety of local products to choose from. From November to March, Fridays from 1 to 6.30 pm and Saturdays from 8.30 am to 12.30.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Vergeiner’s Hotel Traube
    Hotel

    Vergeiner’s Hotel Traube

  2. Ferienhotel Laserz
    Hotel

    Ferienhotel Laserz

Related Topics

  1. Lienz Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Lienz Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

  4. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  5. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol