Friday 14 June
Saturday 15 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Friday 27 September
Saturday 28 September
Friday 4 October
Saturday 5 October
Friday 11 October
Saturday 12 October
Friday 18 October
Saturday 19 October
Friday 25 October
Saturday 26 October

Lienz City Market

40 dates
from Friday, 14 June 2019
to Saturday, 26 October 2019

Info

Lienz, Messinggasse alley
Tourist information Lienz Dolomites,
phone +43 50 212400,
lienz@osttirol.com
More information about:

Description

The Lienz City Market offers a a variety of local products to choose from. From November to March, Fridays from 1 to 6.30 pm and Saturdays from 8.30 am to 12.30.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Vergeiner’s Hotel Traube
    Hotel

    Vergeiner’s Hotel Traube

  2. Ferienhotel Laserz
    Hotel

    Ferienhotel Laserz

Related Topics

  1. Lienz Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Lienz Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  4. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol