Tuesday 27 December 19:30
Tuesday 3 January 19:30
Tuesday 10 January 19:30
Tuesday 17 January 19:30
Tuesday 24 January 19:30
Tuesday 31 January 19:30
Tuesday 7 February 19:30
Tuesday 14 February 19:30
Tuesday 21 February 19:30
Tuesday 28 February 19:30
Tuesday 7 March 19:30
Tuesday 14 March 19:30

Lantern walk in Obertilliach

Obertilliach

Beginning: 19:30

Download event

12 dates
from Tuesday, 27 December 2016
to Tuesday, 14 March 2017

This event already took place.

Info

Tourist information Hochpustertal,
phone +43 50 212300,
hochpustertal@osttirol.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Lantern walk in the surroundings of Obertilliach to the cross-country ski centre.

For reservation (till 5 pm) call +43 50 212360, attendence fee: 8.00 Euros for adults, 5.00 Euros for children. The lantern walk takes place every Tuesday from December 27, 2016, to March 14, 2017.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Strasserwirt
    Hotel

    Strasserwirt

  2. Hotel Sonnblick
    Hotel

    Hotel Sonnblick

  3. Alpenresidenz Ballunspitze
    Hotel

    Alpenresidenz Ballunspitze

  4. Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof
    Hotel

    Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof

  5. Hotel Blattlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Blattlhof

Related Topics

  1. Obertilliach Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Obertilliach Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol