Wednesday 5 July 19:00
Wednesday 12 July 19:00
Wednesday 19 July 19:00
Wednesday 26 July 19:00
Wednesday 2 August 19:00
Wednesday 9 August 19:00
Wednesday 16 August 19:00
Wednesday 23 August 19:00
Wednesday 30 August 19:00
Thursday 4 January 19:00
Thursday 1 February 19:00
Thursday 8 February 19:00

Kaiserwinkl Lichterzauber

Walchsee

Beginning: 19:00

Download event

12 dates
from Wednesday, 5 July 2017
to Thursday, 8 February 2018

Info

Walchsee, village square Kössen
Tourist office Kaiserwinkl,
phone +43 501 100,
info@kaiserwinkl.com
More information about:

Description

"Kaiserwinkl Lichterzauber" (magic lights) with a spectacular laser show, afterwards music and cocktails. Free admission!

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Strasserwirt
    Hotel

    Strasserwirt

  2. Hotel Seespitz
    Hotel

    Hotel Seespitz

  3. Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof
    Hotel

    Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof

  4. Hotel Sonnblick
    Hotel

    Hotel Sonnblick

  5. Alpenresidenz Ballunspitze
    Hotel

    Alpenresidenz Ballunspitze

Related Topics

  1. Walchsee
    Walchsee - Kaiserwinkl

    Walchsee

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

  7. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol