Wednesday 19 December 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 21 December 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 26 December 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 28 December 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 2 January 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 4 January 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 9 January 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 11 January 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 16 January 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 18 January 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 23 January 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 25 January 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 30 January 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 1 February 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 6 February 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 8 February 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 13 February 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 15 February 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 20 February 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 22 February 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 27 February 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 1 March 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 6 March 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 8 March 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 13 March 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 15 March 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 20 March 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 22 March 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 27 March 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 29 March 14:00 - 16:00

Horse drawn carriage ride

Ellmau

Beginning: 14:00

End: 16:00

Download event

30 dates
from Wednesday, 19 December 2018
to Friday, 29 March 2019

Info

Ellmau, meeting point: Achlhof farm
Tourist authority Wilder Kaiser,
tourist office Scheffau,
phone +43 50509 310,
scheffau@wilderkaiser.info

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Registration untill 5 p.m of the previous day (+43 53 58 2809 oder +43 664 530 54 18)

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Blattlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Blattlhof

  2. Hotel Tyrol
    Hotel

    Hotel Tyrol

  3. Hotel Kirchberger Hof
    Hotel

    Hotel Kirchberger Hof

  4. Gartenhotel Rosenhof
    Hotel

    Gartenhotel Rosenhof

  5. Hotel Elisabeth
    Hotel

    Hotel Elisabeth

Related Topics

  1. Ellmau
    Kitzbühel and surroundings

    Ellmau

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Horse Riding Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Horse Riding Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Horse riding
    Related Topics

    Horse riding

  6. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  7. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol